Black Veil Brides - Vale [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Black Veil Brides - Vale [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Release Name: Black Veil Brides - Vale Tunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 98 MB
Genres: Rock, Music

1. Incipiens Ad Finem
2. The Last One
3. Wake Up
4. When They Call My Name
5. The Outsider
6. Dead Man Walking (Overture II)
7. Our Destiny
8. The King of Pain
9. My Vow []
10. Ballad of the Lonely Hearts
11. Throw the First Stone
12. Vale (This Is Where It Ends)
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:

Buy Premium Here